Christinas4’s Weblog











{January 6, 2010}   Fash-On and Fash-Off

Would you wear it?

 

This was for the Sherlock Holmes premiere in, NYC. isn’t it, Febuary and wouldn’t her lady parts freeze in this? At least her underwear match, so there’s that. Somebody forgot to give her the rest of her outfit.

Christina Aguilera and Nicole Ritchie, New Year’s Eve Party

I think they both look cute. I’d wear Christina’s dress with a little more hemline but she looks like she’s lost some weight. And of course she’s got her famous red lipstick. Oy.

I like Nicole’s hair darker like that and I’d punch anyone of you for both of their shoes.

Jennifer Lopes, New Year’s, Time Square

Like my gramdma always say’s, Ay dios mio, That is more, Hhhhenifer, than I need before my morning latte.

It’s a recipe for camel toe and ass crack is not sexy on plumbers and it’s not sexy on, J Lo.

I too could put on some bedazzled stockings and parade around, but it doesn’t mean you should. Ay, ay, ay.

Kate Hudso, 9 Premiere

Georgous. I don’t even mind the big ruffles going on at the bottom.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
